Tresor – Motion Album

Download Mp3

Tresor Motion Album Download: Fakaza Lyrics, Tresor, a South African artist, has finally released his new album, “Motion.”

Msaki, Ami Faku, DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Sun-El Musician, and Da Capo are among the South African artists included on “Motion,” a 14-track CD.


  1. Tresor – Lighthouse ft. Da Capo & Sun-EL Musician
  2. Tresor – Smoke & Mirrors ft. Ami Faku
  3. Tresor – Call Me Back
  4. Tresor – Hold Me Down ft. Msaki
  5. Tresor – Zwakala
  6. Tresor – Last December
  7. Tresor – Makosa ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small
  8. Tresor – Anginalutho
  9. Tresor – Thrill
  10. Tresor – Niambie
  11. Tresor – Nyota ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small
  12. Tresor – Dancing With the Moon
  13. Tresor – Bring On The Night
  14. Tresor – Starlight

People search for Tresor latest songs on 320kbp Descarger Torrent Fakaza datafilehost CDQ Itunes in mp3 free downloads format, Lyrics. Youtube Music with a speed downloads.

Stream, Listen, Share

Zip Download


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *