FULL ALBUM: bbno$ – eat ya veggies [Zip File]

Download Mp3

bbno$ eat ya veggies Zip Download

bbno$  Just dropped a cool music vibez titled “ eat ya veggies” full album mp3 audio song zip and is available on frhiphop for fast download

Stream and Download free BandGang bbno$ – eat ya veggies [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

bbno$ eat ya veggies Full Album Tracklist

  1. resume
  2. yoga ft. Rebecca Black
  3. edamame ft. Rich Brain
  4. black eyed peas
  5. brainless w/ lentra
  6. u mad
  7. 2 time zones ft. Night Lovell
  8. check up w/ lentra
  9. big boss baby w/ lentra
  10. i remember
  11. wussup w/ Yung Gravy
  12. tonight we fuckin’ party w/ ANH

bbno$ eat ya veggies Download


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *